Celebrating over 40 years in jazz, drummer Clark Tracey has assembled his newest line-up of gifted young musicians for 2019 who performed on the 19th March 2019.  Since its inception last year, this band has astonished audiences already around the country at clubs and festivals with a maturity beyond their years.

Featuring Sean Payne – alto sax, Mark Armstrong – trumpet, Elliott Sansom – piano, James Owston – bass,  Clark Tracey – drums

The photographs courtesy of David Fisher and Michael Carrington (Aldershot, Farnham and Fleet Camera Club).